Leadership Team

Quality Assurance Manager

Cody Kuykendall

Senior Producer

Derrick Snodgrass

Director of Platform

Peter Salinas

Chief Financial Officer

Richard DeSimone

Studio Design Director

Marty Wagner

Chief Executive Officer

Donnie Thompson

Chief Operating Officer

Jon Dean

Director of People Operations

Bradley Lerner

Art Director

Rich Albon

Director of User Acquisition

Marcus Lee